fbpx

Contact

Katherine McVicker

Director

katherine@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x1

Deidra Levasseur

Director of Finance & Operations

deidra@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x2

David Greenberg

Director of Marketing & Development

davidg@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x4

Luigi Sidero

Agent for Central & Eastern Europe

luigi@musicworksinternational.com +39 328 4187943

Julian Ciany

Junior Agent

julian@musicworksinternational.com

Agnese Daverio

Junior Agent

agnese@musicworksinternational.com

Emily O’Neil

Contract Administrator

emily@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x5

Kailey Zercher

Administrative Assistant

kailey@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580