fbpx

Contact

Katherine McVicker

Director

katherine@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x1

Deidra Levasseur

Director of Finance & Operations

deidra@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x2

David Greenberg

Director of Marketing & Development

davidg@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x4

Luigi Sidero

Agent for Central & Eastern Europe

luigi@musicworksinternational.com +39 328 4187943

Julian Ciany

Junior Agent

julian@musicworksinternational.com

Agnese Daverio

Junior Agent

agnese@musicworksinternational.com

Matt De León

Junior Agent / Education Assistant

matt@musicworksinternational.com

Richard Lepre

Junior Agent

richard@musicworksinternational.com

Kailey Zercher

Contract Administrator

kailey@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580

Rachel Hoffmann

Assistant to the Director

rachel@musicworksinternational.com

Meg McCarney

Marketing Assistant

meg@musicworksinternational.com