fbpx

Contact

Katherine McVicker

Katherine McVicker

Director

katherine@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x1

Deidra Levasseur

Deidra Levasseur

Director of Finance & Operations

deidra@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x2

David Greenberg

David Greenberg

Director of Marketing & Development

davidg@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x4

Anngelle Wood Gallo

Anngelle Wood Gallo

Marketing & Communications Manager

anngelle[a]musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x5

Luigi Sidero

Luigi Sidero

Agent for Central & Eastern Europe

luigi@musicworksinternational.com +39 328 4187943

Katie Hattier

Katie Hattier

Junior Agent

UK, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg katie@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x6

Alice Feldman

Alice Feldman

Contract Administrator

alice@musicworksinternational.com Office: +1 (781) 300-7580 x3